Reviews


5 stars after 58 reviews
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De kinderburrito's waren aan de pittige kant. 3/23/2024
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Hi - the limes were missing. And prices have gone up quite a lot. This order used to be Eur 15 and is now Eur 20. That's a very big difference. 3/4/2024
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Altijd goed! 2/3/2024
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/5/2024
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/2/2024
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
the kids thought the seasoning on the chicken and the beef was a bit too spicy for their taste - maybe use less spicy marinade for meat for kids burrito 12/12/2023
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
My order was very mixed up: beef in quesadilla instead of vegetarian, nachos with jalapenos instead of plain cheese (they were too spicy to eat), missing guacamole, no sauce in the burrito. Quesadilla was a kids version and was super spicy. It's a pity as usually any order I place is great. 12/1/2023
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
10/25/2023
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/27/2023
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker, ziet er verzorgd uit. Wel ietwat aan de dure kant. Tot de volgende keer! 9/23/2023
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk snel en vriendelijk This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/18/2023
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
5/31/2023
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Oooo legger hoor 5/9/2023
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker hoor!🫡 5/2/2023
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top zaak prima eten en goede sfeer 4/19/2023
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
lekker! 4/14/2023
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/17/2023
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wederom een heerlijke burrito. 3/15/2023
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekkere burrito's. Proeft allemaal vers. 1/18/2023
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/8/2023
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top 11/16/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Amazingly delicious quesadilla!! Many thanks! 11/11/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
10/24/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
10/14/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
10/8/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/11/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Very nice, fresh, tasty. I love it, I’m a fan. Greetings from the neighbour! 8/18/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/11/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ik miste de mogelijkheid om de room te bestellen 7/7/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/26/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Just my first order, but was really great. Website receives 4 stars because I was waiting for the status to change to 'ready for pickup' and it did not change (also not before I finished the burrito). Few minutes before arranged pickup time, I just jumped into the store and my order was fresh and ready. If there is a status 'ready for take out', I would expect a change on the website. Now I just gambled that I had a good chance (and was lucky). Food, store, staff, location (!!), everything further was great. I'll come back! 6/23/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Erg smaakvolle burrito! Ook als je wensen hebt doen ze daar niet moeilijk over! Ik ga alles proeven bij hen. Ziet er goed uit en erg schone zaak!! 5 sterren! 6/8/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
De bezorger was een kwartier te vroeg, waardoor ik nog niet op de afgesproken plaats was. Het eten was erg lekker. Alleen de toppings klopten niet allemaal. Er zat bv niet bestelde ijsbergsla op de nachos, De website is niet kloppend. Zo kun je bij de meeste burritos geen extra kaas bestellen, maar wel extra rundvlees??? Sowieso vreemd dat je geen crème fraiche kunt bestellen. Ik dacht dat dat hoorde bij nachos. De sausen moeten even goed toegelicht worden op heetheid. 4/25/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk gegeten! 3/26/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ik vond het er lekker! 3/19/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
There was a long black hair in the Borrito. The food delivery took >90 minutes This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/27/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Veel beter dan de 1e keer! 😎🙏😋 Prima burrito en de nacho’s xl zijn betere dan de gemiddelde kapsalon 2/10/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Not as good as the salsa shop unfortunately 1/29/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/27/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/23/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Twee burrito's besteld en afgehaald. Vriendelijk personeel in de zaak zelf. De burrito beef burria was lekker, de chicken was een beetje flauw/smaakloos. Opzich prima kwaliteit voor de prijs. Mogen nog iets strakker gevouwen worden, alles zat er nu wat los ingevouwen waardoor hij niet heel gemakkelijk te eten was. Al met al niet verkeerd! 1/6/2022
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/14/2021
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De Quesadilla met kip was erg lekker (met Mexicaanse kaas is echt een aanrader). De burrito met beef was smaakvol, maar had iets te weinig vlees/smeuïgheid naar ons idee. Hier zat helaas ook de bestelde guacamole niet bij. Producten smaken verder vers en de bestelling was snel. 12/9/2021
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super schattige hond bij het afhalen! Zeker de moeite dus om zelf af te halen. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 11/28/2021
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
11/18/2021
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 11/14/2021
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Very tasty, friendly staff. Will come again! 11/10/2021
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Was weer heerlijk, verse producten, goed warm, knapperige groenten 11/3/2021
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker eten. Vriendelijke personeel 11/2/2021
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
10/27/2021
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
10/26/2021
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 10/24/2021
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
The wrap should be larger to contain larger quantity of ingredients: the quantity compared to the price value doesn’t match. 10/21/2021
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Supervriendelijke service en knusse setting. Burrito niet onaardig, quesedilla erg matig en niet gesneden. Eerste indruk niet optimaa, maar iedereen verdient een 2e kans, zeker in deze tijd 10/19/2021
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
10/16/2021
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Vriendelijk en EINDELIJK goeie vegan quesadilla’s in Amsterdam! Hele fijne plek 10/16/2021
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Met name de burrito’s waren heerlijk Vegetarische variant ook heerlijk Fris, vers 10/6/2021
Don Burrito Overtoom 443 0202390303
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Such great food!!! Super tasty!!! Great portion sizes - a definite must!!!! 10/2/2021
Don Burrito 5 stars after 58 reviews
Don Burrito